Microblog

You’d be amazed at the number of Bookworm review requests we get for Sci-Fi thrillers. At least look at the episode list first. 🤦🏻‍♂️

Today on the stream. It’s time for an AMA on my Obsidian and OmniFocus systems.

🇺🇸 - 11:00 Pacific 🇺🇸 - 13:00 Central 🇺🇸 - 14:00 Eastern 🇬🇧 - 19:00 GMT 🇪🇺 - 20:00 CET

joebuhlig.live

Happy 4th! 🇺🇸 We’re spending the day in the woods hunting mushrooms. And hopefully the dog doesn’t tear the house apart when fireworks start tonight. 🙏🏻

I printed off a calendar to use as an editorial calendar last night. I continue to be amazed at how paper helps me get more done. And to think that I used to bemoan those who print things off. 🤦🏻‍♂️

Today is the last day of launch pricing at analogjoe.com! Code “teamanalog” takes 50% off for life.

Also, today at 1pm Central is our first live session on “Getting Started With The Bullet Journal.” 😉